EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

Ng Khar Thoe (Dr.)[SEAMEO RECSAM, Malysia](Email: nkt@recsam.edu.my) [Scopus][ORCID] [WOS] [Google Scholar][Research Gate][Online CV]

 

Journal Advisors

Shah Jahan bin Assanarkutty (Dr.)(Centre Director, SEAMEO RECSAM)  

Mariam bt. Othman (Dr.)(Deputy Director, Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)(till 31 August 2021) 

Wan Noor Adzmin bt. Mohd. Sabri (Dr.)(Deputy Director, Training and Research Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)(From 1 September 2021)  

 

Managing Editor

Lay Yoon Fah (Prof. Dr.)[Faculty of Psychology and Education, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, MALAYSIA] (Email: layyf@ums.edu.my) [Scopus][WOS][Google Scholar][Research Gate][Online CV]

 

Editors

Aye Aye Aung (Dr.)(Yangon University of Education, MYANMAR)(Email: ayeaung777@gmail.com

Aye Aye Myint (Prof. Dr.)(National Consultant for Strengthening Teacher Education in Myanmar Project of UNESCO, Yangon, MYANMAR) (Email: aamyint15259@gmail.com

Balakrishnan Muniandy (Prof. Dr.)(School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, Wawasan Open University, MALAYSIA) (Email: balakrishnanm1@wou.edu.my)

Chin Chee Keong (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Tuanku Bainun Campus, MALAYSIA) (Email: kevincck19@gmail.com

Chua Kah Heng (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA) (Email: cedric.chua23@yahoo.com

Corrienna Abdul Talib (Dr.)(Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: corrienna@utm.my)   

Deva Nanthini Sinniah (Ms.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: nanthini@recsam.edu.my)

Diyana Mahmud (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: diyana@ukm.edu.my)

Dominador Dizon Mangao (Assoc.Prof.)(Philippines Normal University, Manila, PHILIPPINES) (Email: dom.mangao@gmail.com)

Edsel O. Coronado (Dr.)(Iloilo Science and Technology University, Iloilo, PHILIPPINES) (Email: edselcoronado2017@gmail.com)

Egbert U. Heidi Weisheit (Mr.)[ASE and Studienseminar Gynmasien Kassel (Teacher Education Seminar), GERMANY](Email: eweisheit@arcor.de)

Ihsan Ismal (Dr.)(Digital Education Policy Secretariat, Ministry of Education, MALAYSIA)( Email: ihsan.ismail@moe.gov.my

John Oversby (Dr.)(Science Education Futures and Association of Science Education, UNITED KINGDOM) (Email: oversby61@gmail.com)

Kamalambal Durairaj (Dr.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: kamalambal@recsam.edu.my)                                                                   

Khoo Chwee Hoon (Dr.) (Teacher Education Institute, Kent Campus, Tuaran, Sabah, MALAYSIA) (Email: kch@ipkent.edu.my)

Leong Kwan Eu (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA) (Email: rkleong@um.edu.my)                                                         

Leong Suk Yee, Adeline (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute, Kent Campus, Tuaran, Sabah, MALAYSIA) (Email: alsy_01@yahoo.com)                                       

Liman Anak Anthony (Mr.)(Teacher Professionalism Division, Ministry of Education, Malaysia)(Email: liman@moe.gov.my, liman.edutech@gmail.com)

Loh Su Ling (Dr.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: lohsuling@recsam.edu.my)

Lukman Nulhakim (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Science, INDONESIA)(Email: lukman.rnv@gmail.com)

Maman Fathurrohman (Dr.)(Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Banten, INDONESIA) (Email: mamanf@untirta.ac.id)

Marlissa Omar (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: marlissa@ukm.edu.my)

Masanori Fukui (Dr.)(Tokushima University, JAPAN)(Email: f-masanori@tokushima-u.ac.jp

Mohamad Sattar Rasul (Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: drsattar@ukm.edu.my)

Mohd. Effendi@Ewan b. Mohd. Matore (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: effendi@ukm.edu.my)

Mohd. Nor Syahrir Abdullah (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA) (Email: mnsyahrir@gmail.com)

Murugan Rajoo (Dr.)(Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA) (Email: murugan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my)

Nabilah Abdullah (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)[Faculty of Education, Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM), MALAYSIA] (Email: nabil626@gmail.com)

Nelson Cyril (Dr.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: nelson@recsam.edu.my)

Nurazidawati Arsad (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: azidarsad@ukm.edu.my)

Nur Jahan Ahmad (Dr.)(School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: jahan@usm.my)

Ong Eng Tek (Prof. Dr.)(Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA) (Email: ong.engtek@fpm.upsi.edu.my)

Pang Yee Jiea (Ms.) (Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, MALAYSIA) (Email: g-86124210@moe-dl.edu.my)

Parvinder Singh (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Penang Campus, MALAYSIA) (Email: vinder7@gmail.com)

Pedro Lucis Montecillo (Dr.)(Education Program Supervision, Division of Calbayog, PHILIPPINES) (Email: pedromontecillo123@gmail.com)

Por Fei Ping (Dr.)[School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences,  Wawasan Open University (WOU), MALAYSIA] (Email: fppor@wou.edu.my)

Reza Setiawan (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Science, INDONESIA)(Email: reza.setiawan.moec@gmail.com)

R.Indarjani (Dr.)(The Islamic University of As-syafi’iyah, Jakarta, INDONESIA) (Email: indarjani61@gmail.com)

Roslinda Rosli (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: roslinda@ukm.edu.my)

Ryohei Miyadera (Dr.)(Keimei Gakuin Junior and Senior High School, JAPAN) (Email: runners@kwansei.ac.jprunnerskg@gmail.com)

Sharfuddin Abdul Shukor (Mr.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: sharfuddin@recsam.edu.my)

Sheila Shamuganathan (Dr.)(Penang Matriculation College, MALAYSIA) (Email: sheilasham.kimia@gmail.com)

Siti Mistima Maat (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: sitimistima@ukm.edu.my)

Sivaranjini Sinniah (Ms.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: siva@recsam.edu.my

Soon Seng Thah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Behavioural Science, Education and Languages, HELP University, MALAYSIA) (Email: soonsst@gmail.com)

Suma Parahakaran (Dr.)[Wawasan Open University, MALAYSIA](Email: sumjayan@gmail.com

Tan Saw Fen (Dr.)[School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, WOU, MALAYSIA] (Email: sftan@wou.edu.my)

Umar Yaro (Mr.)(Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katsina, NIGERIA) (Email: yaroumar82@yahoo.com)

Wahid Yunianto (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Mathematics, INDONESIA) (Email: yunianto_wahid@yahoo.co.id)

Warabhorn Preechaporn (Dr.)(SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: warabhorn@recsam.edu.my)  

Woo Huay Lit (Dr.)[National Institute of Education International (NIEI), SINGAPORE] (Email: dickool.woo@gmail.com

Yeap Ban Har (Dr.)(Director of Curriculum and Teacher Development, Pathlight School and Anglo Singapore International School, SINGAPORE; Academic Director, Anglo Singapore International School, THAILAND) (Email: banhar.yeap@pathlight.org.sg)  

Yeoh Poh Choo (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Penang Campus, MALAYSIA) (Email: yeohpc@gmail.com

Zanaton Iksan (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: zanaton.iksan@ukm.edu.my

      

International Editorial Advisory Panel

Science Education

Baohui Zhang (Prof. Dr.)(School of Education, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi’an, CHINA) (Email: baohui.zhang@snnu.edu.cn) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Lilia Halim (Prof.Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 Bangi, Selangor, MALAYSIA) (Email: lilia@ukm.edu.my)[Scopus][Google Scholar]

Lindsey Conner (Prof. Dr.)(College of Education, Psychology and Social Work, Flinders University, AUSTRALIA) (Email: lconner@cognitioneducation.com) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Subuh Anggoro (Dr.)(Department of Preservice Elementary Teachers Training, Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto, INDONESIA)(Email: subuhanggoro@ump.ac.id) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

 

Mathematics Education

Allan L White (Dr.)(SEAMEO Research Fellow, AUSTRALIA) (allan.white6@gmail.com) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Elvira Arellano (Prof. Dr.)[National Organization of Science Teachers and Educators (NOSTE), PHILIPPINES] (Email: elvie_a2001@yahoo.com)[Google Scholar][Research Gate]

Masami Isoda (Prof. Dr.)(CRICED, Tsukuba University, JAPAN)(Email: isoda@criced.tsukuba.ac.jp) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Toh Tin Lam (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, SINGAPORE) (Email: tinlam.toh@nie.edu.sg) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

 

Science/Mathematics Learning Integrating Transdisciplinary Studies (e.g. Technology/Arts/Engineering/Environmental Education)

Chan Ngai Weng (Prof. Dr.)(WaterWatch Penang and School of Humanity, Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: nwchan1@gmail.com) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Kamolrat Intaratat (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)[Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University (STOU), Bangkok, THAILAND] (Email: kamolratchim@gmail.com) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

Rajendra Kumar (Prof. Dr.)(Sharda University, Greater Noida, INDIA) (Email: rajendra.kumar@sharda.ac.in) [Scopus][Google Scholar][Research Gate

Rozhan M. Idrus (Prof. Dr.)[Islamic Science Institute (ISI), Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), MALAYSIA] (Email: rozhanmidrus@gmail.com) [Scopus][Google Scholar]

 

 

Editorial Assistant

Nur Ezdiani Yusof (Ms.)(Training and Research Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Ummi Kalsum bt. Abdul Aziz (Ms.)(Training and Research Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)

 

Information and Documentation

Baharulnizam Baharum (Mr.) (Marketing Unit, Administration Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Mohd. Faizal Zainoldin (Mr.) (ICT Unit, Administration Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Wong Lai Cheng (Ms.) (Publication Unit, Administration Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)

 

Journal Manager

Ng Khar Thoe (Dr.)(Training and Research Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (lesmat@recsam.edu.my)
Muhammad Faiz Abdul Kuthoose (Mr.)(Training and Research Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)

 

Web Banner and Cover Design

Muhammad Zefrykhan bin Rizadhan (Mr.) (Publication Unit, Administration Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)