CHIEF EDITOR

  • Dr. Zeti Zuryani Mohd Zakuan
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: zeti@uitm.edu.my

MANAGING EDITOR

  • Ts. Dr. Sabiroh Md Sabri
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: sabir707@uitm.edu.my

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

  • Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Shukor Sanim Mohd Fauzi
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: shukorsanim@uitm.edu.my
  • Professor Dr. Ku Halim Ku Hamid
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Selangor, Malaysia
    Email: kuhalim@uitm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norshahrizan Nordin
    Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: norshahrizan@unimap.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof Dr. Mohd Syuhaidi Abu Bakar
    Universiti Teknologi MARA Cawangan Selangor, Malaysia
    Email: syuhaidi@uitm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norailis Ab Wahab
    Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Malaysia
    Email: norailis@usim.edu.my
  • Dr Iwan Kurniawan Subagja
    Universitas Krisnadwipayana Jakarta, Indonesia
    Email: iwankurniawan@unkris.ac.id
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Musa Saleh
    University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri Borno State, Nigeria
    Email: mmdeji@yahoo.com
  • Ts. Dr. Siti Zulaiha Ahmad
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: sitizulaiha@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Zuliahani Ahmad
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: zuliahani@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Amizura Hanadi Mohd Radzi
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: amizura@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Ahmad Fikri Mohd Kassim
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: ahmadfikri@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Nursyamilah Annuar
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: nsyamilah@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Norfiza Ibrahim
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: norfiza@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Sharifah Khairol Musairah Syed Abdul Mutalib
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: skmusairah@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Hasyeilla Abd Mutalib
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: hasyeilla798@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Juzaimi Nasuredin
    Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia
    Email: Juzaimi@uthm.edu.my
  • Ts. Dr. Mohd Fazli Mohd Sam
    Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
    Email: mohd.fazli@utem.edu.my
  • Dr. Fariza Ahmad Mahyadin@Mahidin
    Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
    Email: f.ahmad.mahyadin@uum.edu.my
  • Dr. Ponmalar N Alagappar
    University of Malaya, Malaysia
    Email: ponmalar.a@um.edu.my
  • Dr. Chutima Wangbenmad
    Hatyai University, Thailand
    Email: drchutima@hu.ac.th
  • Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim Abdullah
    A COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan
    Email: miabdullah@cuilahore.edu.pk
  • Amilia Hasbullah
    Universitas Krisnadwipayana Jakarta, Indonesia
    Email: amilia.hasbullah@gmail.com

LANGUAGE EDITORS

  • Siti Sarina Sulaiman
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: sitisarina@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Marcia Jane AP Ganasan
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: marcia@uitm.edu.my

ONLINE CONTENT EDITORS

  • Siti Sarah Md Ilyas
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: sarahilyas@uitm.edu.my
  • Azmi Abu Seman
    Universiti Teknologi MARA, Cawangan Perlis, Malaysia
    Email: azmi384@uitm.edu.my