Executive Advisory Board
Prof. Dr Othman Ismail (Head) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ othmani@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janudin Sardi - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ janudin@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Radzi Manap - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ moham830@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Muhamad Zaidi Zakaria - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/  muhazaidi@uitm.edu.my

International Advisory Board

Dr. Luciana - Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia/ luciana@atmajaya.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Endang Nurhayati - Yogyakarta State University (UNY), Indonesia/ endang_nurhayati@uny.ac.id  

Dr. Suryanto - Universitas Muhhamadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia/ suryanto@umy.ac.id

Drs.Dedi Supriadi - Universitas Ibn Khaldun, Indonesia/ mail@uika-bogor.ac.id

Dr. Daud Abdul Quadir ElegaAl - Madinah International University, Malaysia/ daud.elega@Mediu.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Atta Gebril - The American University in Cairo, Egypt/ agebril@aucegypt.edu

Editor in Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anealka Aziz Hussin- Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ anealka@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor I

Dr Maizura Mohd Noor (JBI) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ maizu567@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor II

Assoc. Prof. Dr Norhayuza  (JBAE) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ norha571@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor III

Dr. Hazlina Husin (JPM) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ norha462@uitm.edu.my

Editors

Assoc. Prof. Dr Ismie Roha Mohamad Jais  (Head) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ ismie@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norizul Azida Darus - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis/ norizulazida@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mah Boon Yih - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pulau Pinang/ mahboonyih166@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Airil Haimi Mohd Adnan - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam / airil384@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Sharifah Sheha Syed Aziz Baftim - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Negeri Sembilan/ sharifah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Aida Azlina Mohd Bee - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Melaka/ dana@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Badli Esham Bin Ahmad - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pahang/ badli@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr Kamisah Ariffin - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pahang/ kamisah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Alice Wong Su Chu - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sabah/ lizee@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norseha Unin - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sarawak/ norseha@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ghazali Yusri Abd Rahman - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ ghazaliy@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Arsyad Abdul Majid - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ muham285@uitm.edu.my

Dr Teh Hong Siok - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam / hsteh@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Noraini Ahmad Basri -  Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam / noraini013@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Puteri Rohani Megat Abdul Rahim-  Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak / proha572@uitm.edu.my

Board of International Reviewers

Prof. Tomoko Kaneda, Gakushuin University, Japan/ tomoko.kaneda@gakushuin.ac.jp

Dr. Wararat Whanchit, Walailak Univeristy, Thailand/ wwararat@wu.ac.th

Dr. NoviIndrastuti, M.Hum., Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia/ novi_indrastuti@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Han, Moon-Sub, Hanyang University, Korea/ mshan@hanyang.ac.kr

Prof. Wu Jiewei, Peking University, China/ jack@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Fauzi Syamsuar, Universitas Ibn Khaldun, Indonesia/ mail@uika-bogor.ac.id

Ulaya Ahdiani, S.S. , M.Hum, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia/ ulaya.ahdiani@enlitera.uad.ac.id

Talqis Nurdianto, Lc., Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia/ talqis@umy.ac.id

Technical Support

Syafiqah Johan Amir Johan - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ syafiqah@uitm.edu.my

Sharifah Nadia Syed Nasharudin - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia / sharifahnadia@uitm.edu.my