Editor-in-Chief
Mohamed Ibrahim Abu Hassan
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
mibrahim@uitm.edu.my

 

Managing Editors
Kazi Ahsan Jamil
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
kazi@uitm.edu.my

Eddy Hasrul Hassan
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
eddyhasrul@uitm.edu.my

 

Editorial Board Members
Young Guk Park
Kyung Hee University, Korea
ygpark@khu.ac.kr

Callum Durward
University of Puthisastra, Cambodia
callumd@puthisastra.edu.kh

B. M. Shanthala
Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences, India
shanthala_mallikarjun@yahoo.com

Mohd Masood
La Trobe University, Australia
m.masood@latrobe.edu.au

Zamri Radzi
University Malaya, Malaysia
zamrir@um.edu.my

Noor Hayaty Abu Kasim
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
nhayaty@ukm.edu.my

 

Editorial Office

Siti Hafidah Abdul Latiff
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
hafidahlatiff@uitm.edu.my

 

Graphic Design & OJS Manager
Eddy Hasrul Hassan
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
eddyhasrul@uitm.edu.my