Advisor 
Professor Datin Sr Dr Hamimah Adnan, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: hamimah689@uitm.edu.my

 

Chief Editor

Professor Dr Mohamad Nidzam Rahmat, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: mnidzam676@uitm.edu.my

 

Managing Editor

Assoc. Prof. TPr Dr Oliver Ling Hoon Leh, UiTM, Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: oliver3979@uitm.edu.my

 

Subject Editors 

Ir Ts Dr Rumaizah Mohd Nordin, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: drrumaizah@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. LAr Ts Dr Nurhayati Abdul Malek, UiTM, Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: nurhayati8203@uitm.edu.my

Ir Dr Kwong Qi Jie, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: kwong@uitm.edu.my

Dr Nabilah Naharudin, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: nabilahnaharudin1290@uitm.edu.my

 

Copy Editor

Assoc. Prof. LAr Ts Dr Nurhayati Abdul Malek, UiTM, Puncak Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: nurhayati8203@uitm.edu.my

 

Assistant Editors

Ts Muhammad Redza Rosman, UiTM, Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia

   Email: redza508@uitm.edu.my  

Muhamad Saiful Alizan Nordin, UiTM, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

   Email: saifulalizan@uitm.edu.my