EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Name

Email

Editor-in-Chief  

Tan Peck Leong,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

tanpe325@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor

Nor Irvoni Mohd Ishar,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

irvoni@uitm.edu.my

Copy Editors  

Nur Hamizah Mohd Radzi, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

hamizah0715@uitm.edu.my

Norshahidah Atemin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

norshahidah@uitm.edu.my

Editor

Mihaela Kelemen, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom

Mihaela.Kelemen@nottingham.ac.uk

Jeong-Hoan, Seo, Chongshin University, South Korea

 

Fathul Wahid, Universitas Islam Indonesia

fathul.wahid[at]uii.ac.id

Ioanna Papasolomou, University of Nicosia, Cyprus

papasolomou.i@unic.ac.cy

Sanjeev Prashar, Indian Institute of Management, India

sprashar@iimraipur.ac.in

Nurul Indarti, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

nurulindarti@ugm.ac.id

Salamiah A. Jamal, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

drsalamiah@uitm.edu.my

Norlida Abdul Hamid, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

norlida054@uitm.edu.my

Rosmini Omar, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

rosmini.kl@utm.my

Maisarah Ahmad, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

sara@ukm.edu.my

Abu Bakar Abdul Hamid, Putra Business School, Malaysia

abu.bakar@putrabs.edu.my

Zulkipli Ghazali, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia

zulkipli_g@utp.edu.my

R. Jegatheesan, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Jegatheesan@uniten.edu.my

Maizatulaidawati Md Hussin, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

aidawati.kl@utm.my

Norazah Md Suki, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

norazah.mohd.suki@uum.edu.my

Izaham Shah bin Ismail, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

izaha740@uitm.edu.my

Fathyah Hashim, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

fathashim@usm.my

Ibrahim Tawfeeq Alsedrah, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University, Saudi Arabiah

italsedrah@iau.edu.sa

Yuslina Liza Mohd Yusof, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

yuslina641@uitm.edu.my

Maryam Jameelah Mohd Hashim, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

jamieniz@uitm.edu.my

Chandrakantan Subramaniam, Universiti Utara Malaysia

chandra@uum.edu.my

Rosmimah Mohd Roslin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

rosmimah@salam.uitm.edu.my.

Sharidatul Akma Abu Seman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

sharidatul@uitm.edu.my

Norlelawati Jamaludin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

norlelawati0019@uitm.edu.my

Rosfadzimi Mad Saad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

rosfadzimi@uitm.edu.my

Language Editors   

Mohd Fadhli Shah bin Khaidzir, Universiti Malaya

 

Zachariah Aidin Druckman, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

zachariah@uitm.edu.my

Technical Editor

Khairunnisa Omar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

khairunnisa7317@uitm.edu.my