EDITORIAL BOARD 

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Zaini Abdullah, Universiti Teknologi MARA
zabadu@uitm.edu.my
 
Prof. T. Ramayah, Universiti Sains Malaysia
ramayah@usm.my
 
Prof.Ts. Dr. Norazah Mohd Suki, Universiti Utara Malaysia
norazah.mohd.suki@uum.edu.my
  
CHIEF EDITOR
Prof. Dr. Narehan Hassan, Universiti Teknologi MARA
drnarehan@uitm.edu.my
 
ASSISTANT CHIEF EDITORS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Kadir Othman, Universiti Teknologi MARA
abdkadir@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Khirzan Badzli A. Rahman, Universiti Teknologi MARA
khirzan@uitm.edu.my
 
MANAGING EDITOR
Lailatul Faizah Abu Hassan, Universiti Teknologi MARA
laila@uitm.edu.my
  
TECHNICAL EDITORS
Dr Nur Atiqah Rochin Demong, Universiti Teknologi MARA
rochin@uitm.edu.my
 
Muhammad Naim Hussin, Universiti Teknologi MARA
msnaim@uitm.edu.my
 
JOURNAL ADMINISTRATORS
Dr. Emi Normalina Omar, Universiti Teknologi MARA
emi128@uitm.edu.my
 
Mohammad Zaim Mohd Salleh, Universiti Teknologi MARA
zaim3085@uitm.edu.my
  
EXECUTIVE EDITORS
Prof. Dr. Jaafar Pyeman, Universiti Teknologi MARA
jaaf@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Veera Pandiyan Kaliani Sundram, Universiti Teknologi MARA
veera692@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erne Suzila Kassim, Universiti Teknologi MARA
ernekassim@uitm.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr Noor Hazilah Bt. Abd. Manaf, International Islamic University Malaysia
hazilah@iium.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Imbarine Bujang, Universiti Teknologi MARA
imbar074@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Siti Noorsuriani Ma’on, Universiti Teknologi MARA
sitinoor123@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shereen Noranee, Universiti Teknologi MARA
shereen@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuradli Ridzwan Shah Mohd Dali, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
nuradli@usim.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aziati Abdul Hami, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
aziati@uthm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohamad Safri Ya, Universiti Teknologi MARA
safri978@uitm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Mohd. Haniff bin Jedin, Universiti Utara Malaysia
mdhaniff@uum.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaimi Bin Mhd. Sarif, International Islamic University Malaysia
suhaimims@iium.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Rozailin Abdul Rahman, International Islamic University Malaysia
rozailin@iium.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Husna Johari, Universiti Utara Malaysia
husna@uum.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasliza Abdul Halim, Universiti Sains Malaysia
haslizahalim@usm.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Ahmad Jusoh, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
ahmadj@utm.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr Marhanum Che Mohd Salleh, International Islamic University Malaysia
marhanum@iium.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norwati Hj Roslim, Universiti Teknologi MARA     
norwati@uitm.edu.my
 
Dr Bidayatul Akmal binti Mustafa Kamil, Universiti Utara Malaysia
bidayatul@uum.edu.my
 
Dr Chuah Soo Cheng, Universiti Teknologi MARA
chuahsc@uitm.edu.my
 
Dr Abdul Hafaz Ngah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
hafaz.ngah@umt.edu.my
 
Dr. Mohd Syaiful Rizal bin Abdul Hamid, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
syaiful@utem.edu.my
 
Dr. Muhammad Hafiz Abd Rashid, Universiti Teknologi MARA
hafiz.rashid@uitm.edu.my
 
Dr. Ehsan Fansuree Mohd Surin, Universiti Teknologi MARA
efansuree@uitm.edu.my
  
INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE EDITORS
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pasu Decharin, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
pasu@cbs.chula.ac.th
 
Dr. Muhamad Abduh, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
muhamad.abduh@ubd.edu.bn
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naail Mohammed Kamil, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology, Ghana
naailkamil@knust.edu.gh
 
Dr. Ratna Mulyany, Syiah Kuala University, Acheh
ummuhaziq@unsyiah.ac.id
 
Dr Weni Hawariyuni, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Medan Indonesia
whawariyuni@gmail.com
 
Dr. Ismael Abu-Jarad, Istanbul Aydin University
ismaelabujarad@aydin.edu.tr