EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor-in-Chief

Ng Khar Thoe (Dr.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)(Email: nkt@recsam.edu.my)

 

Journal Advisors

Suhaidah Tahir (Dr.)(Centre Director, SEAMEO RECSAM)(January till June 2020)
Mariam bt. Othman (Dr.)(Deputy Director, Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Shah Jahan bin Assanarkutty (Dr.)(Centre Director, SEAMEO RECSAM)(From 16 November 2020)


Managing Editor

Lay Yoon Fah (Professor Dr.)[Faculty of Psychology and Education, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, MALAYSIA](Email: layyf@ums.edu.my)

 

Editors

Aye Aye Aung (Dr.)(Yangon University of Education, MYANMAR)(Email: ayeaung777@gmail.com)
Aye Aye Myint (Prof. Dr.)(National Consultant for Strengthening Teacher Education in Myanmar Project of UNESCO, Yangon, MYANMAR) (Email: aamyint15259@gmail.com)
Balakrishnan Muniandy (Prof. Dr.)(School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, Wawasan Open University, MALAYSIA) (Email: balakrishnanm1@wou.edu.my)
Chan Ngai Weng (Prof. Dr.)(WaterWatch Penang and School of Humanity, Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA) (Email: nwchan1@gmail.com)
Chin Chee Keong (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Tuanku Bainun Campus, MALAYSIA)(Email: kevincck19@gmail.com)
Chua Kah Heng (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA)(Email: cedric.chua23@yahoo.com)
Corrienna Abdul Talib (Dr.)(Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: corrienna@utm.my)
Deva Nanthini Sinniah (Ms.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: nanthini@recsam.edu.my)
Diyana Mahmud (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: diyana@ukm.edu.my)
Dominador Dizon Mangao (Assoc.Prof.)(Philippines Normal University, Manila, PHILIPPINES)(Email: dom.mangao@gmail.com)
Edsel O. Coronado (Dr.)(Iloilo Science and Technology University, Iloilo, PHILIPPINES)(Email: edselcoronado2017@gmail.com)
Egbert U. Heidi Weisheit (Mr.)[ASE and Studienseminar Gynmasien Kassel (Teacher Education Seminar), GERMANY] (Email: eweisheit@arcor.de)
Hiroshi Onichi (Mr.)(Training Programme Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (Email: hiroshi@recsam.edu.my)
Ihsan Ismal (Dr.)(National STEM Centre, Ministry of Education, MALAYSIA)( Email: ihsan.ismail@moe.gov.my)
John Oversby (Dr.)(Science Education Futures and Association of Science Education, UNITED KINGDOM) (Email: oversby61@gmail.com)
Leong Kwan Eu (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA)(Email: rkleong@um.edu.my)
Lilia Halim (Prof.Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 Bangi, Selangor, MALAYSIA)(Email: lilia@ukm.edu.my)
Lukman Nulhakim (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Science, INDONESIA)(Email: lukman.rnv@gmail.com)
Maman Fathurrohman (Dr.)(Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Banten, INDONESIA)(Email: mamanf@untirta.ac.id)
Masami Isoda (Prof. Dr.)(CRICED, Tsukuba University, JAPAN)(Email: isoda@criced.tsukuba.ac.jp)
Mohamad Sattar Rasul (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: drsattar@ukm.edu.my)
Mohd. Effendi@Ewan b. Mohd. Matore (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: effendi@ukm.edu.my)
Mohd. Nor Syahrir Abdullah (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, MALAYSIA) (Email: mnsyahrir@gmail.com)
Murugan Rajoo (Dr.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: murugan@recsam.edu.my)
Nabilah Abdullah (Assoc.Prof.Dr.)[Faculty of Education, Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM), MALAYSIA] (Email: nabil626@gmail.com)
Natthasurachet Promsing (Dr.)(Rakmae School, Ubon Ratchathani, THAILAND)(Email: rakmae2553@gmail.com)
Nelson Cyril (Dr.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM, MALAYSIA) (Email: nelson@recsam.edu.my)
Nur Jahan Ahmad (Dr.)(School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: jahan@usm.my)
Ong Eng Tek (Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Human Development, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, MALAYSIA)(Email: ong.engtek@fpm.upsi.edu.my)
Parvinder Singh (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Penang Campus, MALAYSIA) (Email: vinder7@gmail.com)
Pedro Lucis Montecillo (Dr.)(Education Program Supervision, Division of Calbayog, PHILIPPINES) (Email: pedromontecillo123@gmail.com)
Por Fei Ping (Dr.)[School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences,  Wawasan Open University (WOU), MALAYSIA] (Email: fppor@wou.edu.my)
Rajendra Kumar (Prof. Dr.)(University Instituteof Engineering, Chandigarh University, Mohali, Punjab, INDIA) (Email: srdglobe@gmail.com)
Reza Setiawan (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Science, INDONESIA)(Email: reza.setiawan.moec@gmail.com)
R.Indarjani (Dr.)(The Islamic University of As-syafi’iyah, Jakarta, INDONESIA) (Email: indarjani61@gmail.com)
Roslinda Rosli (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: roslinda@ukm.edu.my)
Rozhan M. Idrus (Prof. Dr.)[Islamic Science Institute (ISI), Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), MALAYSIA] (Email: rozhanmidrus@gmail.com)
Ryohei Miyadera (Dr.)(Keimei Gakuin Junior and Senior High School, JAPAN) (Email: runners@kwansei.ac.jprunnerskg@gmail.com)
Shamsulbahri Muhammad (Mr.)(Ministry of Education, NEGERI BRUNEI DARUSSALAM) (Email: shamsul.muhammad@moe.gov.bn)
Sharfuddin Abdul Shukor (Mr.Hj.)(Training Programme Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (Email: sharfuddin@recsam.edu.my)
Siti Mistima Mat Saat (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: sitimistima@ukm.edu.my)
Soon Seng Thah (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(Faculty of Behavioural Science, Education and Languages, HELP University, MALAYSIA) (Email: soonsst@gmail.com)
Subuh Anggoro (Dr.)(Department of Preservice Elementary Teachers Training, Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto, INDONESIA)(Email: subuhanggoro@ump.ac.id)
Suma Parahakaran (Dr.)[American University of Soverign Nations (AUSN), USA](Email: sumjayan@gmail.com)
Tan Saw Fen (Dr.)[School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, WOU, MALAYSIA] (Email: sftan@wou.edu.my)
Teh Kim Hong (Ms.)(Training Programme Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (Email: tehkh@recsam.edu.my)
Toh Tin Tam (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)(National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, SINGAPORE)(Email: tinlam.toh@nie.edu.sg)
Wahid Yunianto (Mr.)(SEAMEO QITEP in Mathematics, INDONESIA) (Email: yunianto_wahid@yahoo.co.id)
Wan Noor Adzmin bt Mohd Sabri (Dr.)(Training Programme Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (Email: wnadzmin@recsam.edu.my)
Warabhorn Preechaporn (Dr.)(Training Programme Division, SEAMEO RECSAM) (Email: warabhorn@recsam.edu.my)   
Woo Huay Lit (Dr.)[National Institute of Education International (NIEI), SINGAPORE] (Email: dickool.woo@gmail.com)
Yeoh Poh Choo (Dr.)(Teacher Education Institute Penang Campus, MALAYSIA) (Email: yeohpc@gmail.com)
Zanaton Iksan (Dr.)(Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, MALAYSIA)(Email: zanaton.iksan@ukm.edu.my

      

International Editorial Advisory Panel

Science Education

Baohui Zhang (Prof. Dr.)(School of Education, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi’an, CHINA) (Email: baohui.zhang@snnu.edu.cn)
Lindsey Conner (Prof. Dr.)(College of Education, Psychology and Social Work, Flinders University, AUSTRALIA) (Email: Lindsey.conner@flinders.edu.au)

Mathematics Education

Allan White (Dr.)(SEAMEO Research Fellow, AUSTRALIA) (allan.white6@gmail.com)
Elvira Arellano (Prof. Dr.)[National Organization of Science Teachers and Educators (NOSTE), PHILIPPINES] (Email: elvie_a2001@yahoo.com)  

 

Science/Mathematics Learning Integrating Transdisciplinary Studies  (e.g. Technology/Arts/Engineering/Environmental Education)

Kamolrat Intaratat (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)[Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University (STOU), Bangkok, THAILAND] (Email: kamolratchim@gmail.com)
Yeap Ban Har (Dr.)(Director of Curriculum and Teacher Development, Pathlight School and Anglo Singapore International School, SINGAPORE; Academic Director, Anglo Singapore International School, THAILAND) (Email: banhar.yeap@pathlight.org.sg)

 

Editorial Assistant

Nur Ezdiani Yusof (Ms.)(Library Unit, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Ummi Kalsum bt. Abdul Aziz (Ms.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)

Information and Documentation

Baharulnizam Baharum (Marketing Unit, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Mohd. Faizal Zainoldin (ICT Unit, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Wong Lai Cheng (Publication Unit, SEAMEO RECSAM)

 

Journal Manager

Ng Khar Thoe (Dr.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)
Ong Mei Yean (Ms.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)(till October 2020)
Muhammad Faiz Abdul Kuthoose (Mr.)(Research and Development Division, SEAMEO RECSAM)(From November 2020)

 

Web Banner and Cover Design

Muhammad Zefrykhan bin Rizadhan (Publication Unit, SEAMEO RECSAM)