ADVISOR

Prof Dato' Dr. Muhamad Muda

 

CHIEF EDITOR

Prof. Dato' Dr. Mustafa Mohd Hanefah

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

mustafa@usim.edu.my

 

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Dr. Supiah Salleh

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

chuyah@usim.edu.my

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Fauzias Mat Nor

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

fauzias@usim.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Aslam Mohamed Haneef

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

mdaslam@iium.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mansor Hj. Ibrahim

International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF)

mansorhi@inceif.org

Prof. Madya Dr. Amir Shaharuddin

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

amir@usim.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Nurazira Mohd Daud

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

nurazira@usim.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Zurina Shafii

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

zurina.shafii@usim.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Fuadah Johari

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

fuadah@usim.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Khairul Akmaliah Adham

Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)

ka@usim.edu.my