Executive Advisory Board
Prof. Hj. Dr Ahmad Mazli Muhammad (Head) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ a.mazli@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Janudin Sardi - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ janudin@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Hanim Rahmat - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ noorh763@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Hj. Hassan Awang Boon - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ mohdh218@uitm.edu.my

International Advisory Board

Dr. Luciana - Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia/ luciana@atmajaya.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Endang Nurhayati - Yogyakarta State University (UNY), Indonesia/ endang_nurhayati@uny.ac.id  

Dr. Suryanto - Universitas Muhhamadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia/ suryanto@umy.ac.id

Drs.Dedi Supriadi - Universitas Ibn Khaldun, Indonesia/ mail@uika-bogor.ac.id

Dr. Daud Abdul Quadir ElegaAl - Madinah International University, Malaysia/ daud.elega@Mediu.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Atta Gebril - The American University in Cairo, Egypt/ agebril@aucegypt.edu

Editor in Chief

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mok Soon Sim - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ moksoon@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor I

Prof. Dr. Normah Abdullah (JBI) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ norma034@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor II

Assoc. Prof. Dr Teh Hong Siok (JBAE) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ hsteh@uitm.edu.my

Managing Editor III

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norizah Ardi (JPM) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ norizah@uitm.edu.my

Board of Reviewers

Dr. Puspalata C Suppiah (Head) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ puspalata@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norizul Azida Darus - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perlis/ norizulazida@uitm.edu.my
Ho Chui Chui - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Kedah/ chuichui@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Mah Boon Yih - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pulau Pinang/ mahboonyih166@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Airil Haimi Mohd Adnan - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak/ airil384@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Sharifah Sheha Syed Aziz Baftim - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Negeri Sembilan/ sharifah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Aida Azlina Mohd Bee - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Melaka/ dana@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Wan Nazihah Binti Wan Mohamed - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Kelantan/ wnazihah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Badli Esham Bin Ahmad - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pahang/ badli@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr Kamisah Ariffin - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Pahang/ kamisah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Alice Wong Su Chu - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sabah/ lizee@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Norseha Unin - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sarawak/ norseha@uitm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Voon Phin Keong - New Era University College, Malaysia/ phinkeong.voon@newera.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ghazali Yusri Abd Rahman - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ ghazaliy@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Arsyad Abdul Majid - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ muham285@uitm.edu.my

Board of International Reviewers

Prof. Tomoko Kaneda, Gakushuin University, Japan/ tomoko.kaneda@gakushuin.ac.jp

Dr. Wararat Whanchit, Walailak Univeristy, Thailand/ wwararat@wu.ac.th
Dr. NoviIndrastuti, M.Hum., Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia/ novi_indrastuti@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Han, Moon-Sub, Hanyang University, Korea/ mshan@hanyang.ac.kr

Prof. Wu Jiewei, Peking University, China/ jack@pku.edu.cn

Dr. Fauzi Syamsuar, Universitas Ibn Khaldun, Indonesia/ mail@uika-bogor.ac.id

Ulaya Ahdiani, S.S. , M.Hum, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia/ ulaya.ahdiani@enlitera.uad.ac.id

Talqis Nurdianto, Lc., Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta, Indonesia/ talqis@umy.ac.id

Technical Support

Zulaikha binti Khairuddin (Head) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ zulaikha5497@uitm.edu.my

Wan Faizatul Azirah Bt Ismayatim (Penyelaras Penerbitan APB ) - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ wf_azira@uitm.edu.my

Syafiqah Johan Amir Johan - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ syafiqah@uitm.edu.my

Nurul Natasha Binti Aali - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ nurulnatasha@uitm.edu.my

Nik Mohd Akmal Iqkram Bin Nik Mohd Kamal - Akademi Pengajian Bahasa, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Shah Alam/ nikakmal@uitm.edu.my